youthjnr.blogg.se

Forge of empires 2018 carnival
Forge of empires 2018 carnival










forge of empires 2018 carnival

I do miss the scroll of previous years showing what I won, who won that big pot I built up and who if anyone has been playing recently. I find it more fun to play against the hood than I care about the prizes being offered. I find this even more entertaining than the Summer event. The 'won' tickets get added right to the bar so you have to use them right away unlike in the Soccer event of 2 years prior but again was expecting that from last year. The florin prices are quite high, but that was something I had been expecting since last year. I'd rather go for 3 SOKs than 7 upgrades. As others have said the upgrade building just doesn't seem worth it for me, I don't need goods, don't need medals and don't need happy.

forge of empires 2018 carnival

I have no plans on going for any of the buildings. I don't think there is anywhere showing you how many total you won, just how many you currently have in the upper right corner. Click to expand.That number is the highest single win someone in your hood has won, not how many florins they won total.












Forge of empires 2018 carnival